Ansatte

Angelo, Erlend


Journalist
Magasinet for fagorganiserte
Telefon: 415 00 324
Epost: erlend.angelo@lomedia.no

Bekkevad, Eva-Lill


Typograf
LO-Aktuelt
Telefon: 913 33 489
Epost: eva.lill.bekkevad@lomedia.no

Berg, May


Journalist
NTL-magasinet
Telefon: 911 45 532
Epost: may.berg@lomedia.no

Birkelund, Helge Rønning


Journalist
LO-Aktuelt
Telefon: 977 21 406
Epost: helge.birkelund@lomedia.no

Bøhn-Lie, Paal


Trykker
LO Media
Telefon: 930 62 364
Epost: paal.bohn.lie@lomedia.no

Børrud, Ane


Ansvarlig redaktør
Arbeidsmanden
Telefon: 977 69 046
Epost: ane.borrud@lomedia.no

Bråthen, Øystein


Fagredaktør
NJF-magasinet
Telefon: 905 18 949
Epost: oystein.braathen@lomedia.no

Brekke, Bjørn Iver


Prosjektmedarbeider
LO Media
Telefon: 916 48 184
Epost: bjorn.iver.brekke@lomedia.no

Brustad, Kristian


Leder
LO Media Kommunikasjon
Telefon: 466 61 639
Epost: kristian.brustad@lomedia.no

Dahl, Christine Skårberg


Redaktør
Maritim Logg
Telefon: 977 45 038
Epost: christine.skarberg@lomedia.no

Delgado, Silje Kirknes


Mediegrafiker
LO Media
Telefon: 913 71 406
Epost: silje.kirknes@lomedia.no

Dinh, Tri N.


Fotojournalist
LO-Aktuelt
Telefon: 997 73 564
Epost: tri@lomedia.no

Engelund, Heidi Kvalø


Webmaster og redigerer
Aktuell-redaksjonen
Telefon: 979 57 368
Epost: heidi@lomedia.no

Garté, Merete Holtan


Journalist
Arbeidsmanden
Telefon: 918 69 316
Epost: merete.holtan.garte@lomedia.no

Gjesdahl, Edith Helene


Produksjonsansvarlig
LO Media
Telefon: 906 46 079
Epost: edith.gjesdahl@lomedia.no

Granqvist, Anna


Prosjektmedarbeider, Web2Print
LO Media
Telefon: 930 52 111
Epost: anna.granqvist@lomedia.no

Grønbekk, Steinar


Utviklingsredaktør
LO Media
Telefon: 481 51 775
Epost: steinar.gronbekk@lomedia.no

Grønstad, Jøran


Frontredigerer
FriFagbevegelse.no
Telefon: 412 20 440
Epost: joran.gronstad@lomedia.no

Håkonsen, Katharina Dale


Fagredaktør
NFF-magasinet
Telefon: 997 35 800
Epost: katharina@lomedia.no

Hansen, Morten


Fagredaktør
Posthornet
Telefon: 913 75 901
Epost: morten.hansen@lomedia.no

Hanssen, Nina


Journalist
Aktuell-redaksjonen
Telefon: (permisjon)
Epost: nina.hanssen@lomedia.no

Hasås, Torgny


Journalist
LO-Aktuelt
Telefon: 918 79 767
Epost: torgny.hasaas@lomedia.no

Hauge-Eltvik, Anders


Ansvarlig redaktør
Aktuell-redaksjonen
Telefon: 971 44 392
Epost: anders.hauge.eltvik@lomedia.no

Henmo, Harald


Journalist
Magasinet for fagorganiserte
Telefon: 970 44 191
Epost: harald.henmo@lomedia.no

Heyerdahl, Ragnhild


Redaksjonssekretær
LO-Aktuelt
Telefon: (permisjon)
Epost: ragnhild.heyerdahl@lomedia.no

Iversen, Stine


Mediegrafiker
LO Media
Telefon: 959 32 144
Epost: stine.iversen@lomedia.no

Johansen, Kristin M.


Typograf
LO Media
Telefon: 992 24 797
Epost: kristin@lomedia.no

Kirknes, Leif Martin


Journalist
Nettverk
Telefon: 990 20 002
Epost: leif.kirknes@lomedia.no

Langbo, Lars


Produksjonssjef
LO Media
Telefon: 911 70 485
Epost: lars.langbo@lomedia.no

Leivestad, Nora


IKT-konsulent
LO Media
Telefon: 905 66 027
Epost: nora.leivestad@lomedia.no

Liane, Vibeke


Journalist
Fontene
Telefon: 959 26 757
Epost: vibeke.liane@lomedia.no

Løland, Thomas


Grafiker
LO Media
Telefon: 411 08 745
Epost: thomas.loland@lomedia.no

Lønnå, Eline


Ansvarlig redaktør
Magasinet for fagorganiserte
Telefon: 481 20 706
Epost: eline.lonna@lomedia.no

Lysaker, Liv


Administrasjonssjef
LO Media
Telefon: 913 53 743
Epost: liv.lysaker@lomedia.no

Madssen, Svein-Yngve


Ansvarlig redaktør, LO-Aktuelt
Nestleder, LO Media
Telefon: 900 36 164
Epost: svein.yngve.madssen@lomedia.no

Molde, Alf Inge


Journalist
LO Ingeniør
Telefon: 477 56 105
Epost: alf.inge.molde@lomedia.no

Mortensen, Yngvil


Journalist
FriFagbevegelse.no
Telefon: 414 41 341
Epost: yngvil.mortensen@lomedia.no

Nielsen, Hanne Kullerud


Journalist
Magasinet for fagorganiserte
Telefon: 922 82 151
Epost: hanne@lomedia.no

Nilsen, Eva Ler


Ansvarlig redaktør
HK-Nytt
Telefon: 905 82 468
Epost: eva.ler.nilsen@lomedia.no

Nordbø, Katrine


Typograf/faktor
LO Media
Telefon: 986 54 063
Epost: katrine.nordbo@lomedia.no

Olsen, Erik Berg


Trykker
LO Media
Telefon: 901 37 721
Epost: erik.berg.olsen@lomedia.no

Olsen, Sheila Hegge


Grafiker
LO Media
Telefon: 930 98 268
Epost: sheila.olsen@lomedia.no

Olsvik, Erik


Prosjektmedarbeider, streaming
LO Media
Telefon: 488 85 514
Epost: erik.olsvik@lomedia.no

Østlie, Jan-Erik


Ansvarlig redaktør
NNN-arbeideren
Telefon:
Epost: jan.erik.ostlie@lomedia.no

Palmstrøm, Ole


Grafiker/førtrykksansvarlig
LO Media
Telefon: 959 97 882
Epost: ole.palmstrom@lomedia.no

Paulsen, Mia


Redaksjonssekretær
Fontene
Telefon: 911 62 677
Epost: mia.paulsen@lomedia.no

Rasmussen, Sissel M.


Fotojournalist
LO-Aktuelt
Telefon: 977 59 082
Epost: sissel.rasmussen@lomedia.no

Renå, Anne Siri


Journalist
Aktuell-redaksjonen
Telefon: 916 37 302
Epost: anne.siri.rena@lomedia.no

Rød, Solfrid


Ansvarlig redaktør
Fontene
Telefon: 994 66 565
Epost: solfrid.rod@lomedia.no

Rønning, Frode


Ansvarlig redaktør
FriFagbevegelse.no
Telefon: 900 93 461
Epost: frode.ronning@lomedia.no

Ruud, Else Sofie


Typograf,
LO-Aktuelt
Telefon: 997 26 657
Epost: else.ruud@lomedia.no

Ryssdalsnes, Tore


Daglig leder
LO Media
Telefon: 970 73 092
Epost: tore.ryssdalsnes@lomedia.no

Sæbø, Håvard


Redaksjonssekretær
Magasinet for fagorganiserte
Telefon: 928 01 418
Epost: haavard.saebo@lomedia.no

Sandås, Nina


Journalist
LO-Aktuelt
Telefon: 977 46 478
Epost: nina.sandaas@lomedia.no

Scheistrøen, Line


Ansvarlig redaktør (kst.)
NNN-arbeideren
Telefon: 950 33 440
Epost: line.scheistroen@lomedia.no

Sezer, Mehmet


Grafiker
LO Media
Telefon: 476 11 881
Epost: mehmet.sezer@lomedia.no

Skoglund, Per Christian


IKT-ansvarlig
LO Media
Telefon: 908 85 087
Epost: per.christian.skoglund@lomedia

Slørdal, Martin Guttormsen


Journalist
HK-Nytt
Telefon: 944 95 221
Epost: martin.slordal@lomedia.no

Solstad, Roy Ervin


Ansvarlig redaktør
Transportarbeideren
Telefon: 977 07 303
Epost: roy.ervin.solstad@lomedia.no

Stærkebye, Bente


Regnskaps- og lønnsansvarlig
LO Media
Telefon: 926 96 648
Epost: bente.starkebye@lomedia.no

Svenning, Lene


Redaksjonssekretær
HK-Nytt
Telefon: 918 79 132
Epost: lene.svenning@lomedia.no

Torgersen, Hans Henrik


Journalist
Fontene
Telefon: 481 73 897
Epost: hans.henrik.torgersen@lomedia.

Valum, Sidsel


Redaktør
I skolen
Telefon: 991 07 770
Epost: sidsel.valum@lomedia.no

Viggen, Eirik Dahl


Journalist
LO-Aktuelt
Telefon: 959 70 863
Epost: eirik.dahl.viggen@lomedia.no

Viggen, Knut


Ansvarlig redaktør
Nettverk
Telefon: 906 55 240
Epost: knut.viggen@lomedia.no

Windstad, Øystein


Journalist
NTL-magasinet
Telefon: 996 97 830
Epost: oystein.windstad@lomedia.no